Support the GOP, Donate Today!
Contact Us

San Patricio County Republican Party Officers

Mike Carter Chairman
Marcy Thormaehlem Secretary
Dalia Sanchez Treasurer

Current Precinct Chairmen

John Panek Portland Precinct 108
Dawn Brewster Aransas Pass Precinct 115
Gary Moore Jr. Portland Precinct 116
Judy Nardini Portland Precinct 121

[email protected]
phone: 361-777-0002

Home | Local News | Volunteer | Join Local | National News
© 2019 San Patricio County Republican Party. Website Design by 121 Interactive.

Political Ad Paid for by the San Patricio County Republican Party:
Dalia Sanchez, Treasurer - Mike Carter, Chairman
614 Colonial Dr
Portland, TX 78374
[email protected]